Ronald Reagan Presidential Library & Museum: Replica of the Oval Office during Reagan's administration.

Ronald Reagan Presidential Library & Museum: Replica of the Oval Office during Reagan’s administration.

George W. Bush Presidential Library and Museum

georgewbushlibrary.smu.edu
2943 SMU Blvd, Dallas, TX 75205
214-346-1650, fax 214-346-1699
Hours: 9 am – 5 pm Monday – Saturday; 12 pm – 5 pm Sunday
Admission: $16.00; $13.00 seniors 62+; $14.00 youth 13-17; $10.00 youth 5-12; children under 5 free

Clinton Presidential Center

clintonfoundation.org/clinton-presidential-center
1200 President Clinton Avenue, Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 374-4242
e-mail: info@clintonpresidentialcenter.org
Hours: 9 am – 5 pm Monday – Saturday; 1 pm – 5 pm Sunday
Admission: $7.00; $5.00 seniors 62+; $3.00 youth 6-17; children under 6 free

George Bush Presidential Library & Museum

bushlibrary.tamu.edu
1000 George Bush Drive West, College Station, TX 77845
979-260-9554; 979-260-9557 fax
e-mail: bush.library@nara.gov
Hours: 9:30 am – 5 pm Monday – Saturday; 12 noon – 5 pm Sunday
Admission: $5.00; $3.50 seniors 62+; $4.00 students 17+; children under 16 free

Ronald Reagan Presidential Library & Museum

reagan.utexas.edu
40 Presidential Drive, Simi Valley, CA 93065-0600
800-410-8354
805-522-9621 fax
e-mail: reagan.library@nara.gov
Hours: 10 am – 5 pm every day
Admission: $5.00; $3.00 seniors 62+; children under 15 free

Jimmy Carter Library & Museum

jimmycarterlibrary.org
441 Freedom Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30307-1498
404-331-3942; 404-730-2215 fax
e-mail: carter.library@nara.gov
Hours: 9 am – 4:45 pm Monday – Saturday; 12 noon – 4:45 pm Sunday
Admission: $5.00; $4.00 seniors 55+; children under 16 free

Gerald R. Ford Library

www.ford.utexas.edu
1000 Beal Avenue, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2114
734-741-2218; 734-741-2341 fax
e-mail: ford.library@nara.gov

Gerald R. Ford Museum

www.ford.utexas.edu
303 Pearl Street, NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504-5353
616-451-9263; 616-451-9570 fax
e-mail: ford.museum@nara.gov
Hours: 9 am – 5 pm every day
Admission: $4.00; $3.00 seniors 62+; children under 16 free

Lyndon B. Johnson Library

www.lbjlibrary.org
2313 Red River Street, Austin, TX 78705-5702
512-916-5137; 512-916-5171 fax
e-mail: johnson.library@nara.gov
Hours: 9 am – 5 pm every day
Admission: Free

John F. Kennedy Library

www.jfklibrary.org
Columbia Point, Boston, MA 02125-3398
617-929-4500; 617-929-4538 fax
e-mail: kennedy.library@nara.gov
Hours: 9 am – 5 pm every day
Admission: $8.00; $6.00 students/senior  62+; $4.00 youth 13-17; children under 12 free

Dwight D. Eisenhower Library & Museum

eisenhower.utexas.edu
200 SE 4th Street, Abilene, KS 67410-2900
785-263-4751; 785-263-4218 fax
e-mail: eisenhower.library@nara.gov
Hours: 9 am – 5 pm every day; 8 am – 6 pm Memorial Day – mid August
Admission: $3.50; $3.00 seniors 62+; children under 16 free

Harry S Truman Library

www.trumanlibrary.org
500 West U.S. Highway 24, Independence, MO 64050-1798
816-833-1400; 816-833-4368 fax
e-mail: truman.library@nara.gov
Hours: 9 am – 5 pm Monday – Saturday; 9 am – 9 pm Thursdays; 12 pm – 5 pm Sunday
Admission: $5.00; $4.50 seniors 62+; $3.00 children 6-18; children under 6 free

Franklin D. Roosevelt Library

fdrlibrary.marist.edu
4079 Albany Post Road, Hyde Park, NY 12538-1999
845-229-8114; 845-229-0872 fax
e-mail: roosevelt.library@nara.gov
Hours: 9 am – 5 pm every day; 9 am – 6 pm April – October
Admission: $10.00; children under 16 free — includes admission to Roosevelt Home

Herbert Hoover Library

hoover.nara.gov
210 Parkside Drive, P.O. Box 488, West Branch, IA 52358-0488
319-643-5301; 319-643-5825 fax
e-mail: hoover.library@nara.gov
Hours: 9 am – 5 pm every day; 9 am – 8 pm Wednesdays in July and August
Admission: $2.00; $1.00 seniors 62+; children under 16 free

Woodrow Wilson Presidential Library and Museum

woodrowwilson.org
18 North Coalter Street, Staunton, VA 24401
540-885-0897
e-mail: jjames@woodrowwilson.org
Hours: Mar-Oct.: Monday-Saturday 10am. to 5pm., Sunday.,noon to 5pm; Nov.-Feb.: Monday to Saturday, 10am-4pm, Sunday, noon to 4:00; closed New Years Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas
Admission: $12.00 adults; $10 AAA members/seniors; $5 Students; $3 ages 6-12